The Scottish leg of the LGM series saw the drivers converge on the Larkhall circuit near GLasgow. Taylor Barnard once again took the win making it 4 out of 4 for him although the others are getting closer, it was a great drive from Freddie Slater (2nd) and Arvid Lindblad (3rd). Harry Thompson was back for round 4 and needless to say, won the round a head of championship leader Morgan Porter 2nd, and a great drive from Max Jeanne having his first LGM podium coming from his 22nd place grid. In senior X30, Oliver Hodgson took the pole, but disappearing at the bottom of the circuit leaving Dean MacDonald and Mark Litchfield battle it out. The scot, MacDonald took the win driving for Strawberry racing being the first time a Tonykart chassis has won a senior X30 LGM round for nearly 3 years, Litchfield still leads the series with a fine 2nd and new comer Paul Stewart made his LGM debut in 3rd. The Mini X tour went one way with Joseph Taylor aboard his Fullerton kart, taking the pole, fastest lap and the win to maximise his assult. Dominic Bush drove well to finish 2nd and Georgi Dimitrov finishing 3rd